62 Senators just voted in favor of a resolution supporting the Keystone XL tar sands pipeline.

It was a nonbinding vote, but an embarrassing one for everyone who sided with big oil instead of our future.

If one or both of your Senators is among them (full list below), and would like to lead an action while they are in your state over the next two weeks, sign up here to let us know and we'll help you get something organized.

(A 'yes' vote below indicates support for the pipeline)

Mark Begich AK Yes
Lisa Murkowski AK Yes
Jeff Sessions AL Yes
Richard Shelby AL Yes
John Boozman AR Yes
Mark Pryor AR Yes
Jeff Flake AZ Yes
John McCain AZ Yes
Barbara Boxer CA No
Diane Feinstein CA No
Michael Bennet CO Yes
Mark Udall CO No
Richard Blumenthal CT No
Chris Murphy CT No
Thomas Carper DE Yes
Chris Coons DE Yes
Bill Nelson FL Yes
Marco Rubio FL Yes
Saxby Chambliss GA Yes
Johnny Isakson GA Yes
Mazie Hirono HI No
Brian Schatz HI No
Charles Grassley IA Yes
Tom Harkin IA No
Michael Crapo ID Yes
Jim Risch ID Yes
Richard Durbin IL Yes
Mark Kirk IL Yes
Daniel Coats IN Yes
Joe Donnelly IN No
Jerry Moran KS Yes
Pat Roberts KS Yes
Mitch McConnell KY Yes
Rand Paul KY Yes
Mary Landrieu LA Yes
David Vitter LA Yes
Mo Cowan MA No
Elizabeth Warren MA No
Benjamin Cardin MD No
Barbara Mikulski MD No
Susan Collins ME Yes
Angus King ME No
Carl Levin MI No
Debbie Stabenow MI No
Al Franken MN No
Amy Klobuchar MN No
Roy Blunt MO Yes
Claire McCaskill MO Yes
Thad Cochran MS Yes
Roger Wicker MS Yes
Max Baucus MT Yes
Jon Tester MT Yes
Richard Burr NC Yes
Kay Hagan NC Yes
Heidi Heitkamp ND Yes
John Hoeven ND Yes
Deb Fischer NE Yes
Mike Johanns NE Yes
Kelly Ayotte NH Yes
Jeanne Shaheen NH No
Frank Lautenberg NJ Did not vote
Robert Menendez NJ No
Martin Heinrich NM No
Tom Udall NM No
Dean Heller NV Yes
Harry Reid NV No
Kirsten Gillibrand NY No
Charles Schumer NY No
Sherrod Brown OH No
Rob Portman OH Yes
Tom Coburn OK Yes
James Inhofe OK Yes
Jeff Merkley OR No
Ron Wyden OR No
Bob Casey PA Yes
Patrick Toomey PA Yes
Jack Reed RI No
Sheldon Whitehouse RI No
Lindsey Graham SC Yes
Tim Scott SC Yes
Tim Johnson SD Yes
John Thune SD Yes
Lamar Alexander TN Yes
Bob Corker TN Yes
John Cornyn TX Yes
Ted Cruz TX Yes
Orrin Hatch UT Yes
Mike Lee UT Yes
Tim Kaine VA No
Mark Warner VA Yes
Patrick Leahy VT No
Bernard Sanders VT No
Maria Cantwell WA No
Patty Murray WA No
Tammy Baldwin WI No
Ron Johnson WI Yes
Joe Manchin WV Yes
John Rockefeller WV No
John Barrasso WY Yes
Mike Enzi WY No
Hi !

We already have your contact info, so just click the button below to sign up.

Check this box to confirm you are willing to lead an action targeting your Senator in the coming weeks.
Recently signed up:
Linda Benesby2014-05-06T12:54:58United States
Janice Barns2014-05-05T19:03:00United States
Patty Devine2013-04-17T17:35:26United States
sandra peterson2013-04-12T15:15:34United States
Dave Finnigan2013-04-07T03:53:21United States Minor Outlying Islands
David Howe2013-04-06T22:10:04United States
Sofia Smith Hale2013-04-05T18:05:20United States
Robert J. Thornberry2013-04-05T16:13:39United States
Shirley Nichols2013-04-04T13:59:22United States
Robert P Sledzaus2013-04-04T11:37:39United States
Maria Gamez2013-04-04T06:28:38United States
Laura Bobis Olley2013-04-04T04:11:49United States
Jacquelyn r. Goeldner2013-04-04T02:58:18United States
Terri Spurr2013-04-04T02:32:38United States
Janice Barns2013-04-04T01:47:17United States
Denise Lello2013-04-03T21:30:07United States
Rev Gail Collins-Ranadive2013-04-03T20:30:55United States
Liz Feighner2013-04-03T20:07:15United States
Katie McChesney2013-04-03T19:58:00United States
Dr. Audrey Steiner PhD2013-04-03T19:56:16United States
Dolores Parra2013-04-03T19:49:44United States
Dennis M Desmarais2013-04-03T19:42:12United States
Roger Schmidt2013-04-03T19:39:19United States
Lynette King2013-03-29T00:36:55United States
Alexandra Hogan2013-03-27T23:51:29United States
Rita J. Norton2013-03-27T15:49:01United States
John Fish Fish Kurmann2013-03-27T15:16:43United States
Daniel Dale2013-03-26T19:01:15United States
Faith Zerbe2013-03-26T18:13:08United States
Lauren Johnson2013-03-26T16:21:49United States
Wendy Cox2013-03-26T15:29:48United States
Zack Logan2013-03-26T01:18:43United States
Donnal Walter2013-03-25T22:54:56United States
Jason Chudy2013-03-25T22:35:42United States
Amy Gladwin2013-03-25T22:05:08United States
Richard Whiteford2013-03-25T20:57:58United States
Ms. Crystal foster2013-03-25T20:41:15United States
Andrew PLaneT aka Andrew Lane2013-03-25T19:05:55United States
David Davis2013-03-25T18:52:27United States
April Nester2013-03-25T18:21:58United States
Austin O'Brien2013-03-25T17:50:13United States
Armstrong Hart Pillow2013-03-25T16:43:08United States
Bruce Stotts2013-03-25T16:08:15United States
Terrah Baker2013-03-25T13:00:53United States
Jim Rucquoi2013-03-25T12:32:22United States
Dianne Herrin2013-03-25T12:07:51United States
Amy Petré Petré Hill2013-03-25T04:41:15United States