This is your last chance for official comment on Keystone XL.

Right now we are in the middle of the last official public comment period for Keystone XL — one of the very last steps before President Obama makes his decision on the pipeline, and the final opportunity to give your input (in an official way).

The State Department is accepting comments on the Final Environmental Impact Statement, and the last time State was accepting comments, we submitted over 1 million as a movement -- let's see if we can beat that goal this time around.

Your message to President Obama and the State Department (default):

Hi !

We already have your contact info, so just click the button below to sign up.

Recently signed up:
Jaime Justice2014-11-24T00:06:31ZUnited States
Jun Brown2014-11-20T14:00:19ZUnited States
Donna Lee Peger2014-11-13T21:53:58ZUnited States
Tara2014-11-06T14:38:53ZUnited States
Jason Hoobler2014-10-23T05:03:00ZUnited States
Franz Grueter2014-10-21T13:06:28ZUnited States
Steve Bush2014-10-18T16:38:55ZUnited States
K. Arnone2014-09-23T02:32:47ZUnited States
Bill Wilkin2014-09-21T07:31:13ZUnited States
Daryl Nuese2014-09-16T20:39:44ZUnited States
Theresa Brady2014-09-16T19:54:04ZUnited States
Pamela Rhodes2014-09-16T19:53:51ZUnited States
Janice Martens2014-09-11T00:14:40ZUnited States
Eldon L. Ball2014-08-06T02:27:21ZUnited States
Frances Hoenigswald2014-07-31T02:47:10ZUnited States
Carlo Raimondo2014-07-25T11:58:17ZUnited States
Paul Amieux2014-07-11T18:18:39ZUnited States
Nicholas Heimann2014-07-02T06:10:32ZUnited States
Gail mahoney2014-06-24T17:17:34ZUnited States
Christia Scardino2014-06-08T02:22:16ZUnited States
Barbara Johnson2014-06-04T07:19:46ZUnited States
Karen Tweed2014-06-03T03:52:27ZUnited States
D Taylor2014-06-02T21:53:59ZUnited States
Anna Ralls2014-05-31T19:59:06ZUnited States
Erwin Tager2014-05-28T04:31:40ZUnited States
Mahima Poreddy2014-05-26T02:34:10ZUnited States
Robin Iles2014-05-20T20:17:37ZUnited States
Leah Gomillion2014-05-16T01:28:51ZUnited States
Brandon Farlin2014-05-12T22:24:52ZUnited States
Carol Hobbs2014-05-11T04:35:57ZUnited States
Mike S. Marcus2014-05-08T22:40:17ZUzbekistan
Frank Ettenberg2014-05-07T13:32:57ZUnited States
Becky Park2014-05-05T12:02:31ZUnited States