The door is open for our home-grown banks to show leadership by pledging not to finance or invest in the fossil fuel industry. And, importantly, this wouldn’t be out of character. New Zealand’s bold leadership has shifted the meaning of possible many times before: we were the first to give women the vote and introduced the pension well before it was mainstreamed across Europe, not to mention taking a firm stand on nuclear testing. New Zealand has a reputation for showing leadership. Now is the moment for our banks to seize the opportunity to be a leader once again.

But they won’t do it without pressure from customers. And that’s where you come in.

Ask Kiwibank to lead the way and go fossil free.

Kiwis deserve fossil free banks! 

Ask Kiwibank's CEO to go Fossil Free

Hi !

We have your contact info saved from last time, just click the button below to continue.

Recently signed up:
Joanna LaurensonNew Zealand
Robin Gardner-GeeNew Zealand
Joanne JacksonNew Zealand
Jamie HoskingNew Zealand
Chelsea BarrieNew Zealand
Ian FlemingNew Zealand
Dan BrenninkmeyerAustralia
Jon ChapmanNew Zealand
Grace OlliverNew Zealand
Melaney KempNew Zealand
Ian BurnNew Zealand
Kay JoyceNew Zealand
Peter KerrNew Zealand
Jake MalisNew Zealand
Nick GuyNew Zealand
Laura MirebeauNew Zealand
Nathan KeenNew Zealand
Malcolm DowNew Zealand
Alison BlaiklockNew Zealand
Donna PeacockNew Zealand
Hamish Douglas McKenzie BartleNew Zealand
Justine BalcarNew Zealand
Donna MummeryNew Zealand
Katia De LuNew Zealand
Hana MaguireNew Zealand
Michelle De SousaNew Zealand
Lorene Ellen RoyalNew Zealand
Janet De LuUnited States
Helen KerrisonNew Zealand
Julie SmartNew Zealand
Matthew BairdNew Zealand
Shannon GilmoreNew Zealand
Anna DunfordNew Zealand
Phil HurdleNew Zealand
Asta WistrandNew Zealand
Colin LooserNew Zealand
Brad WindustNew Zealand
Awhi Lynn OakleyNew Zealand
Bruce WalkerNew Zealand
Faryn Te AtatuNew Zealand
Jackie DavidsonNew Zealand
Nancy EarthNew Zealand
Jef Murupaenga IkennNew Zealand
Karin LindrothSweden
Craig SalmonNew Zealand
Gail AikenNew Zealand
Brigitta WenzelNew Zealand
Gaike KnottenbeltNew Zealand
Kinsa HaysNew Zealand
Jessics TipperNew Zealand
David JowettNew Zealand
Peter DeaconNew Zealand
Margaret GwynnNew Zealand
Vera van der voordenNew Zealand
Vera van der voordenNew Zealand
Vera van der voordenNew Zealand
Ants FieldNew Zealand
Alastair BarclayNew Zealand
Cecily HorneNew Zealand
Shelagh CoopNew Zealand
Paula KikrwoodNew Zealand
Susan WashingtonNew Zealand
Claire BrownNew Zealand
Audrey Van RynNew Zealand
Reece BakerNew Zealand
Bronwyn LamondNew Zealand
Etienne WainNew Zealand
Jenni SkerrittNew Zealand
Bruce Stuart-MenteathNew Zealand
Andrew ThorpeNew Zealand
Ivan MouravievNew Zealand
Jocelyn SeccombeNew Zealand