RSVP

Canada Is [Still] On Fire - Mass Organizing Call

Join us on Tuesday, August 17 at 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET / 7pm AT / 7:30pm NDT to learn about our bold, unapologetic plans to demand real action on the climate emergency.

Extreme heat early this summer has sparked one of the worst wildfire seasons on record. We’ve seen smoke cover cities, flooding, droughts and just heard from the IPCC that this is a “code red” moment when it comes to tackling the climate emergency. And, this is all happening with the specter of an election on the horizon. That's why we've got a plan to bring climate action to the forefront of the Canadian political landscape but we can't do it without you. 

Sign up:

Hi !

We have your contact info saved from last time, just click the button below to continue.

Not ? Sign out

Find out more about campaigns, projects, and local groups where you can make a difference!

By taking this action, you are agreeing to our terms of service and privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.