RSVP

Mass Organizing Call - Climate Emergency Day of Action

Canada is on fire and politicians still aren’t acting like it. It’s time to take the climate crisis right to their doorsteps. On Wednesday, July 21 at 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET / 7pm AT / 7:30pm NDT join a mass organizing call to learn how we’re taking the Canada On Fire campaign to the next level with a national Day of Action. RSVP now.

Sign up:

Hi !

We have your contact info saved from last time, just click the button below to continue.

Not ? Sign out

Find out more about campaigns, projects, and local groups where you can make a difference!

By taking this action, you are agreeing to our terms of service and privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.